To my followers

 

P1160412

I just wanted to post a personal note to say how much I appreciate you all following and reading my blog. I have 80  wonderful followers in  a very few months.

It means the world  to me to let my work add something to your day.

I thank you immensely from my heart and soul.

All my love to you beauties

Veronica xxxx

About Veronica Aldous

Writer and artist, Veronica is a lecturer is Fine Art and Creative Writing. Her first book of poems, 'Moon Cinema' is now available on Lulu.com. Now there is also 'Mortal' her second book.
This entry was posted in poems. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To my followers

  1. Bart Wolffe says:

    It’s an honour to read work as original and inspirational as yours!

    Like

Leave a Reply

